Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Load Chart

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    123

    Default Load Chart

    Hi sir,

    Is there any function to load chart programmatically (which load all chart option do) at starting of the ea. Or is there any function to check wheather the chart is loaded properly or not. Please suggest.

    Thanks in advance.

    BGT

  2. #2
    Administrator Rawan-HS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    410

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BGT View Post
    Hi sir,

    Is there any function to load chart programmatically (which load all chart option do) at starting of the ea. Or is there any function to check wheather the chart is loaded properly or not. Please suggest.

    Thanks in advance.

    BGT
    Unfortunately , there is no method that load all the chart data but you can use GetChartData method to load the chart bars data according to count number that you pass it to function

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Chart Help
    By BGT in forum VertexFX API/VTL Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-02-2016, 11:06 AM
  2. How to pop up Parameters of a VTl inside chart ?
    By NCD in forum VertexFX API/VTL Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-14-2016, 10:50 AM
  3. 3 minute chart
    By manishbaba in forum VertexFX API/VTL Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-29-2015, 06:49 AM
  4. How to write on chart?
    By abdulaziz in forum VertexFX API/VTL Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-01-2015, 07:15 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •