PDA

View Full Version : WebTrader login



gld1881
03-07-2016, 12:37 AM
i am using http://www.hybrid-solutions.com/support/index.php?/Knowledgebase/Article/View/3301 program to login with webtrader. the program was working fine before but after upgradation to 10.5 version it is not working while program is still same and webservice link is still same.

can someone tell me why is it so.

gld1881
03-07-2016, 01:56 AM
i find problem. it is due to SSL . During the upgradation process development team forget to make it compatible for https.

please change http to https in config files for webtrader and for webservices.

Hassan-HS
03-07-2016, 06:07 PM
Hi GLD1881,


We will check this issue, I will reply you soon please standby.

Hassan-HS
03-17-2016, 04:09 PM
Hi GLD,


The problem has solved. we've updated your server configuration to be compatible with HTTPS protocol