PDA

View Full Version : Stop/Limit on LP Side



Finsys Technical
07-21-2014, 11:08 AM
Hi,

we are using bridge to put market order for liquidity provider, we wanted to put stop limit order on LP server as well which is running on FIX protocol.

We tried the function NewLimitOrder but stop/limit order is not even appearing on bridge.
http://www.hybrid-solutions.com/support/index.php?/Knowledgebase/Article/View/2057

Your quick assistance in highly appreciable.

Regards
Irfan

Hassan-HS
07-21-2014, 12:59 PM
Hello Again,

Sorry, I am not sure about what do you want, can you give me a scenario to help you accurately

Hassan-HS
11-16-2014, 08:46 AM
Dear Finsys,

Using VertexFX Bridge RMP Rules you can cover orders as market order or as Buy/Sell limit order, but If you have any custom idea you can develop easily it through VertexFX Bridge language, as example you can write script to monitor all positions and orders for your BO and cover it with the LP as Buy/Sell stop order.

for more info about VertexFX Bridge Language ( VBL ) check this article. (http://www.hybrid-solutions.com/support/index.php?/Knowledgebase/Article/View/3757)