PDA

View Full Version : Can't run server seide script from demo account



nhasan
05-19-2014, 04:52 AM
Dear Team

I can't run any server side script from my demo account - nhasanbd 1122336832
An error message shown as follows -
340

Hassan-HS
05-19-2014, 06:47 AM
Dear Naem,


Now you can use VTL server.

nhasan
05-19-2014, 08:59 AM
Ok, now I can run Server Side scripts on this account.
But can't close/delete any positions/orders, it returns an error341

Hassan-HS
05-19-2014, 02:30 PM
Hello,

That's a dealer room issue (not VTL issue), sorry i can't help u please contact our support department.

Hassan-HS
05-19-2014, 02:30 PM
Hello,

That's a dealer room issue (not VTL issue), sorry i can't help u please contact our support department.