PDA

View Full Version : How can we read positions from history in local script



nhasan
03-19-2014, 06:30 AM
Dear Team

Can we read positions from history in local VTL script?
How?
Is there any function equivalent to HistoryTotal() and OrderSelect(i,SELECT_BY_POS,MODE_HISTORY) of MQL?

Hassan-HS
03-19-2014, 07:38 AM
Hello,

Unfortunately you can't get history in VTL, its accessible only using client API. but i will open a suggested feature ticket with this issue.

Hassan-HS
05-18-2014, 12:29 PM
Dear Hasan,


We are glad to inform you that this feature has been developed and will be in the next version.