PDA

View Full Version : SLTP order update problem in Server side script



nhasan
03-11-2014, 12:45 PM
Dear Team

I have updated my HS Dev 10 client terminal to version 10.3.2

And open a new demo account No: 12345963

I am testing one of my server side script that was running well in previous version and getting an error no 9 (i.e. invalid price) in UpdateSLTPOrder funcion.

Is there any settings in server side to run scripts?
If so, please enable server side scripting in this account.

Thanks
Naeem Hasan

Hassan-HS
03-11-2014, 02:15 PM
Hello,

The server is ok, please check your code...


321



This rules may help you....


Buy Limit

Open Price < Ask- Limit Offset

SL < Open Price - Stop Offset

TP > Open Price +Limit Offset


Sell Limit

Open Price > Bid+ Limit Offset

SL > Open Price + Stop Offset

TP < Open Price - Limit Offset


Buy Stop

Open Price > Ask+ StopOffset

SL < Open Price - Stop Offset

TP > Open Price +Limit Offset



Sell Stop

Open Price < Bid - StopOffset

SL > Open Price + Stop Offset

TP < Open Price - Limit Offset

You can contact your dealer ( or our support department (http://www.hybrid-solutions.com/support/visitor/index.php?/LiveChat/Chat/Request/_sessionID=b6c1ig9t2c0mqh1k49vushtcsfwk7il5/_proactive=0/_filterDepartmentID=20%2C11%2C9%2C4%2C30/_randomNumber=44/_fullName=/_email=/_promptType=chat) if you are use our demo system )to get your Stop & Limit Offsets.

nhasan
03-12-2014, 07:21 AM
Thanks for detail answer.

Is there any function in server side scripting to get these Limit and Stop Offset values?

Hassan-HS
03-12-2014, 07:29 AM
Hello,

No, contact our support department to get your Stop & Limit Offsets.