PDA

View Full Version : Currency Server API 10



Finsys Technical
11-19-2013, 04:09 PM
how to transmit last trade price using currency server api 10?

Hassan-HS
11-19-2013, 04:40 PM
Dear Sir,



You have to add the symbol information to buffer using AddPriceBuffer (http://www.hybrid-solutions.com/support/index.php?/Knowledgebase/Article/View/2624)before calling BroadcastPrices (http://www.hybrid-solutions.com/support/index.php?/Knowledgebase/Article/View/2626)function.

Finsys Technical
11-20-2013, 12:14 PM
I able to send bid/ask/high/low i wanted to update the last trade price too

b_morar
11-20-2013, 01:29 PM
Dear Sir,

which version of "Currency Server" do you use?

Hassan-HS
11-20-2013, 02:28 PM
Dear sir,

It is seems to me that you are use a old version of Currency Server API, please contact technical team to get the latest version ( 10.1 )

Hassan-HS
01-09-2014, 10:06 AM
Dear Sir


Please update us if every thing is OK now or not, and let me know if you need any further assistance.