PDA

View Full Version : Cycle Trading on automatic signle basis



VIBHS
09-09-2013, 04:13 PM
Hi,

one of our client want to trade automatic via using excel command. is it possible or have to do with any other laungauge ?

let us know how it can be possible.

Example - they have their fix rules and calculation if this happen than this thing has to done.

Example- if 1380 come than it will do automatically buy and put automatically trailing stop loss.


Regards,
VIBHS

Hassan-HS
09-10-2013, 07:07 AM
Hi too :cool:

He can use our client API (http://www.hybrid-solutions.com/support/index.php?/Knowledgebase/Article/View/2061) but your client must know the way to read data from excel sheets , If your client does not have the necessary programming experience, he can post his project on the following website: VFXLancer (http://www.vfxlancer.com/)

To get the API DLLs and the sample please follow this link (http://www.hybrid-solutions.com/platform/downloads/api-toolkit.html).

b_morar
09-12-2013, 07:54 AM
Dear Sir,

Please update us if every thing is clear now or not, and let me know if you need any further assistance. :D