PDA

View Full Version : Converting MQL to VTL



Snake
07-11-2013, 06:02 AM
Hello

can you please convert the following MQL to VTL ?

Hassan-HS
07-11-2013, 07:21 AM
Initially we will study the script, We will keep you updated.

Hassan-HS
07-14-2013, 08:44 AM
Dear Snake,

Your script is under process.

Hassan-HS
07-22-2013, 07:53 AM
Dear Sir,


We have finished converting your script, It is now under test.

Hassan-HS
07-25-2013, 04:07 PM
Dear sir,
The conversion has ended,but the script will not work unless release VertexFX 10.2 due to chart features.

Hassan-HS
01-09-2014, 12:54 PM
Hello Snake :)


Your script is ready now, go check the attached file,Please let me know if you are need to convert another scripts .